WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Call Us Today

(703) 691-8008
m

Exclusive Offer

Get a FREE trial of DEFINE eye Enhancing colored contact lenses.

Check out many more of our outstanding reviews.

* I use a walker and need assistance sitting and standing. The staff was very accommodating regarding my limited mobility.
*not only met my expectation, but exceeded. this was my 1st visit. thank you all.
My appointment met all my expectations/needs. Dr Budner performed a comprehensive exam and took the time to discuss any concerns. I also plan to have my wife come to his practice for her eye needs.
 
Overall Rating
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

My mother and I were first time patients and we are very satisfied with our first visit. Doctor and staff were very attentive and organized.

 
Overall Rating
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

I was actually extremely impressed with everyone in the office, and Dr Budner was very professional and thorough. Best experience at an optometrist since I moved to the area 10 years ago!

Nov 27 2014

When I got around to selecting frames, Ms Hudson was patient and took-in my personality, how I wanted to express that, and has the fashion sense make frame suggestions that also worked with my face shape. And she did it all without rolling her eyes! A great experience.

All went well. The staff is very competent, friendly, thorough, and professional — Margaret G.

All went well. The staff is very competent, friendly, thorough, and professional. I highly recommend the practice and wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone I know. Well done!

A true professional — Karen C.

Dr. Binder is extremely thorough. He explained everything to me and made sure I understood the condition of my eyes. I was shown the results of all of my tests on the spot and told what it all meant. I will definitely be a returning patient.

Nov 6, 2014

yearly eye examination — Maureen B.

Professional and friendly staff and a thorough eye examination.

Mar 8, 2014

Amazing staff, very professional and kind. — Kunduz A.

Amazing staff, very professional and kind. We (my whole family)been with them for 8 years, thank you Dr. Budner and other staff for your excellent service.

Mar 5, 2014

Great Experience — Jacquelyn B.

Dr. was great and explained everything, staff was very helpful and cheerful, great selection of frames, would highly recommend to a freind or family member.

I like that you have the latest technology, i.e. the 3-D imaging — Joanne K.

I like that you have the latest technology, i.e. the 3-D imaging. Makes me feel confident that you are able to closely follow my particular eye problem.

Feb 3, 2014

Dr. Budner is outstanding!  — John T.

Fast, amazing service! He is truly a caring eye doctor and goes out of his way to help his patients!!

Jan 10, 2014

Eye see clearly — Cordelia L.

The doctor was very knowledgeable. Laurie is always a pleasure very knowledgeable. Thanks

Little late — Tim K.

Little late in getting seated, but there was additional new paperwork to fill out that was driven by conditions out of their hands. That being said, my visit was great and thorough as always, which is the most important thing to me since I have basically horrible eyes and a family history of glaucoma. Great job. Only recommendation might be to add onto your automated SMS/emails that I get that I needed to fill out some new paperwork if that's possible. Some people might get to the office a little earlier than normal if they knew ahead of time.

Nov 6, 2013

I thought my whole experience was fantastic — Loreen D.

I thought my whole experience was fantastic. I was looking for a family type practice where you were treated individually. Everyone in the office was kind and helpful. I would highly recommend your to family and friends.

Sep 12, 2013

 

Featured Services

Services
We strive to provide complete care for our patients. Learn more about all the services we provide.
Make An Appointment
We will do our best to accommodate your busy schedule. Schedule an appointment today!
Online Forms
Our patient forms are available online so they can be completed in the convenience of your own home or office.